• Canary Islands Spain


    Canary Islands wine and region

    Canary Islands Spain wineThe Canary Islands lie off the south-western coast of Morocco, to the south of the Portuguese island of Madeira. The seven large islands and six small ones form two offshore Spanish provinces named after their capital cities: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (the eastern islands of Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, and Lanzarote) and Santa Cruz de Tenerife (the western islands of Tenerife, La Palma, Gomera, and Hierro). The largest island is Tenerife and Hierro is the smallest.

Tell us more about your winery and your wines.

Go for It!